New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am easy going in hopes of finding friendship and companionship and the simple things in life

I am a 65 year old widow my husband was a quadriplegic best friend and best lover Looking for friendship and a good sense of humor

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** NCIS Last man standing
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesHunt for Red October Out Law Josie Wales Emperor of the North
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsWillie Nelson Eric Clapton Eagles
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksTo kill a mockingbird James Patterson Steven KingA
Idea of funA movie out for a meal NASCAR
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cars, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon sushi

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor
On the first dateA nice meal and a movie