New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wandering around

So I came here just to take an idea for a website design I have to do. I got curious and decided to make a profile. I'm a curious person that likes to chat, have fun and learn. More info will be given once we get to chat a little. Oh, I am Slavic :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Computers


DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo grow my business even more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUhm, oh.. I don't know. I guess... for us to be comfortable with each other.
On the first dateI'd like to plan it with my partner.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga